Le blog de florimond

Couleur d’aura

Posted on: 19 novembre 2006

Où l’on essaie de se consoler avec des tests-à-la-con.

 »You’re very driven, competitive, and even a bit jealous.

However, you seek out balance in your life – and you usually achieve it!

The purpose of your life: inspiring others to be better

Famous greens include: Tony Robbins, Donald Trump, Martha Stewart

Careers for you to try: Guru, CEO, Talk Show Host »

What color is your aura?

Ah, on dirait bien que j’ai raté ma vocation.

6 Réponses to "Couleur d’aura"

"Your Aura is Blue"

Spiritual and calm, you tend to live a quiet but enriching life.
You are very giving of yourself. And it’s hard for you to let go of relationships.

The purpose of your life: showing love to other people

Famous blues include: Angelina Jolie, the Dali Lama, Oprah

Careers for you to try: Psychic, Peace Corps Volunteer, Counselor

(mouaif)

Comme kim.

"Your Aura is Violet"

Idealistic and thoughtful, you have the mind and ideas to change the world.
And you have the charisma of a great leader, even if you don’t always use it!

The purpose of your life: saying truths that other people dare not say

Famous purples include: Mahatma Gandhi, Martin Luther King, Jr., Susan B. Anthony

Careers for you to try: Political Activist, Inventor, Life Coach


Ah bon…

+1, comme Willy_.
Nota, j’voulais être inventeur quand j’étais piot.
Life Coach, ça marcherait pas. Je suis trop… comment dire… je sais pas.
Activiste politique? très peu pour moi, je suis pas trop trop "politique".

PS: me suis permis de mentionner où j’ai trouvé le quizz, sur mon blogspot, à savoir ici. Si tu veux que je te démentionne, tu sais comment me joindre 🙂
el-padawan.blogspot.com/2…

Laisser un commentaire

novembre 2006
L M M J V S D
« Oct   Déc »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Ce que je ne développe pas

