Le blog de florimond

Pierre noire

Posted on: 1 août 2007

En souvenir du jour où j’ai arraché un aveu d’abandon.

I’m dreaming about tomorrow
I’m thinking of yesterday
I consume myself in sorrow
This moment in time is what I betray

But I am searching for the answers
And I look around
Sometimes I get sad
Because I don’t know which way to go

And I look around
Sometimes I get sad
Because my life is spinning is out of control

I never know what you want
I never know what you need

It was different from the start
When you cut me in two, I never thought I would bleed

— Papa Roach, Sometimes

2 Réponses to "Pierre noire"

De bons candidats chez Papa Roach ; avec Forever en « runner-up ». Et de nombreuses chansons qui prennent un nouvel éclairage dans ma nouvelle situation.

Le choix des mots arrachés implique une trahison, et non pas un abandon. J’ai mis quelques jours à passer de l’acceptation d’un terme à l’autre ; je n’ai toujours pas digéré le tout.

Laisser un commentaire

août 2007
L M M J V S D
« Juil   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Ce que je ne développe pas

